Personalities and Officers


Dr. Jean-Luc Pérez, Dr. Kieu My Pérez and Dr. Michel Thao Chan,

General Assembly

Coordinator (1st Assembly) : Dr Michel Thao Chan

President (2nd Assembly) : Mrs. Elsa Haile, Third Secretary, Representative of Eritrea to the United Nations

Administration CRN IO

Dr. Nguyen Huu Dong,  Honorary President of  Cercle de Réflexion des Nations.

In memory of Honorable Bruce Boeglin, Interpreter to the United Nations

Dr. Michel Thao Chan: Chairman, Founder

Click on the image to watch the video:
Conference UNESCO, 4 December 2013 Paris (Watch from 35 min to 51min)

Dr. Jean-Luc Pérez: Executive President Founder
Prof Dr. Jean Gazarian: Former Director of Affairs at the General Assembly to the United Nations, Associated Member at the United Nations Institute for Training and Research (UNITAR), Honor President

Click on the image to view the video:
Conference ONU/UNITAR, 4 December 2013 New York

Dr.Kieu My Pérez: General Secretary, Founder, and coordinator of the Health program (DC)
Michel Golvin: Vice President  Corporate Finance
Dr. Faustin Dahito: Vice President for Africa
Christophe Tiao-Ping Chang: Director of Communications
Dr. Soraya Ayouch Responsible Maghreb ( Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia)

Experts and Coordinators: Dr.Francois Gaucher (Education), Eric Laroue (Economic Intelligence)


International Commission of Strategy and Affairs

President : Professor Nguyen Huu Dong

The Commission for the Selection of " Leaders without Borders " and the Financial Commission

President (1st meeting) Major Doctor Herbert Rader, representative of the Salvation Army to the United Nations

President: Ms Séraphine Toe, Councillor, Permanent Mission of Burkina Faso to the United Nations.

4th Commission: HE. Mr. Joel Wassi Adechi, Ambassador, Permanent Representative of Bénin to the United Nations.

The Safety and Health Commission of the hospital-ship " L'Humanité I "

Honorary President : General Jean Cot

President : Mr. Jean Luc Pérez

President (4th Commission) : S.E Dr. Saint Phard, Former Representative of Haiti to the United Nations

US Navy representative : Captain John Zarkowski , Hopital Ship Project Manager

Commission Against desertification
President ( First Commission) Dr. Michel Thao Chan

Commission of Human Duties

President (1st commission): Dr. Jean Luc Pérez

President ( second Commission)  Rev Fr. Roger Landry Attache- Permanent Observer of the Holy See to the United Nations

International Meeting
"On Diploma equivalences under the sponsorship of United Nations Educational Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)"

President Dr. Michel Thao Chan